We have enabled a new way of sharing research: link sharing.
It is similar to link sharing you may know from google drive.
When link sharing is enabled, anybody who knows the link has access to your exposition.
The exposition is not listed anywhere else, one can only reach it through the link.
The process is reversable: when the option is disabled, the link will no longer provide access to the exposition.